Contact Us

(866)-242-0500     (703)-715-2910 

Contact Info

info@brandt-travel.com     Frisco, TX

Contact Us

Contact Us

Brandt Travel is Owned and Operated in Frisco, TX.

 

(703)-715-2910  EXT 1 –  Call to Begin Trip Planning

 

Jennifer Jackson

 jennifer@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension: #4

 Kendall Meade

President/Owner

 kendall@brandt-travel.com

 Phone Extension: #2

 

 

Lindsay Phillips 

 lindsay@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension: #5

Tina McGarry

tina@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension #8

Nicole McCauley

nicole@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension #9

Roxanne Dillon

roxanne@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension #6

Christie Odum

christie@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension #3

Contact Brandt Travel