Contact Us

(866)-242-0500     (703)-715-2910 

Contact Info

info@brandt-travel.com     Frisco, TX

Contact Us

Brandt Travel is Owned and Operated in Frisco, TX.

(703)-715-2910  EXT 1 –  Begin Trip Planning

 

 

Kendall Meade

President/Owner

 Kendall@brandt-travel.com

 Phone Extension: #2

Management Team

 

Jennifer Jackson

Vice President Sales and Customer Relations

 Jennifer@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension: #4

 

 

Lindsay Phillips

Vice President of Operations

 

 Lindsay@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension: #5

Travel Concierge Consultants:

Tina McGarry

tina@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension #8

Taye Morgan

Taye@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension #7

Carrie Warren

carrie@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension #0

Nicole McCauley

Nicole@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension #9

Deborah Pojtinger

Deborah@brandt-travel.com

Phone Extension #6

Contact us